• Wedding Albums
  • Wedding Album
  • Professional Photobooks
  • Photo book albums acrylic
  • Leather photo albums
  • Professional photo book albums
  • Wedding albums online
  • Premium photo albums

PHOTOBOOK ALBUM TESTIMONIALS

A Selection of Typical Customer Feedback

We pride ourselves on our Premium Photobooks, expert designs, and fantastic service. But don't take our word for it, here's a small selection of typical customer feedback.

(For the most up-to-date news and design examples don't forget to check our Facebook and Twitter pages!)

All these testimonials are 100% genuine (copies of original correspondence are available). Photos are front covers of the relevant orders - permission has been granted for their use.

[Review] 'Friday Is Forever' Lifestyle Blog

"...The book is absolutely worth it. With an acrylic front and back it feels heavy and solid to handle. When you're investing in more than a cheap photobook you expect something that will last a lifetime, and I've no doubt these flawless lay flat thick pages, with clear print quality will smash that. I can't believe how many people still go for cheaper cost over supreme quality. Those pages provide a luxury feel that a cheap coffee table book will never match, let alone the clarity that professional images crave. They're better than GraphiStudio albums, which is what so many pro [photographers] provide as wedding albums. Recommend? Definitely!"

Sarah Barton, author of Friday Is Forever Blog (and part of Two-D Photography

Full review - www.fridayisforeverblog.com

[Review] Photo Professional Magazine

"Everything is astonishingly straightforward, from the choice of album through to its bespoke design...The service was fast and efficient and I was pleasantly surprised to see the design had been thought through and obviously created by a specialist...Photo Productions' products and service are in a different league [compared] to the other books I have reviewed."

April 2012, part of full page review.

Also featured March 2013 and July 2015.

Ryan Rafferty Photography

Photo Productions has been my album supplier of choice since I first started in wedding photography, and they've never let me down. The quality of their photobooks is stunning - you can tell that every album is crafted to exacting standards, resulting in the kind of finish you just don't see nowadays. Apart from my customers' satisfaction, an excellent judge of the quality is that my sample albums are still in perfect condition, despite living in the boot of my car, surviving harsh winters and travelling thousands of miles bouncing around in there!

www.ryanrafferty.co.uk

Katie & Billy Holmes

The albums are stunning!! Thank you so much!

Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 10th January 2017.

Roisin & Richard Meeson

"We absolutely love our wedding album. Thank you so much. We had considered putting the album together ourselves but I am so glad we didn't. It has been so expertly designed and finished. The albums themselves are such high quality and will be treasured forever. Thank you."

Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 6th July 2016.

Andrew Buckle Photography

Photo Productions' service is friendly, quick, efficient and absolutely first rate. The quality of the albums are superb - my customers love them.

www.andrewbucklephotography.co.uk

Daniel and Hila Gur

"We just received our albums, they are astonishing, really, beyond our expectations. Thank you very much, you did an awesome job."

Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 9th October 2015.

Steve Ryan Photography

"I received my first albums this morning and I'm so pleased with them. They have a modern yet classic look (if that isn't too contradictory!) and have been beautifully presented and packaged."

www.sryanphotography.com

Annmarie Simpkin

"We received our photo book last week, and it's so nice, thank you. Such a beautiful album."

Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 20th April 2015.

Silver Oak Studios

"Presenting my clients’ photos to them in these albums is always a pleasure. They are a real eye-catcher at wedding fairs too, and the quality is easily comparable to that of other companies' more expensive albums. That, combined with the outstanding customer service from the team makes choosing Photo Productions a no-brainer for me."

www.silveroakstudios.co.uk

Avril Murphy

""We absolutely love our album, the quality is fantastic, thank you so much, we are so thrilled, thanks again!"

Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 25th October 2014

Evans Photography

"Picked up the album today. It looks stunning! Gareth and Jessica are going to love it!"

www.evansphotography.co

John & BettyAnn Keogh

"We received the photo book today & love it! Thanks so much for all your help.  So professional from start to finish! Thanks again."

Photobook ordered for their wedding on 10th March 2014

Bright Lights Photography

"We received our order and we are both extremely impressed with the quality. Your service is brilliant and the albums are amazing."

www.bright-lights-photography.co.uk

Jamie & Mike Haagensen

"We just wanted to express our appreciation for your service and how the book turned out.  I was a little skeptical hiring a company outside the USA but we don't regret it one bit. Every step was nicely executed and the final product is worth every penny.  We are extremely happy and have received great responses from our families. Here’s a big thanks to your team from a very happy newlywed couple!"

Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 1st December 2013

McCormack Wedding Photography

"I have been using Photo Productions for over a year now, and your ordering method, albums, designs and customer service are all first class."

       www.mccormackweddingphotogaphy.co.uk

 

Amanda Murphy

"We absolutely love our album - it looks amazing! I know that my mum loves her little Pocket Book too. Thank you so much."

Photobooks ordered for her wedding on 20th February 2013

Nalazek Photography

"The photobooks arrived earlier today and I must say they are amazing. I already took them to my customers who absolutely love them. We will definitely be using you in the future."

www.nalazek-photo.com

Stella Barnard

"We are thoroughly delighted with our photo albums. The quality is excellent, the layout very well designed, and your support throughout has been first class. We will have no hesitation in recommending Photo Productions to friends and family."

Photobooks ordered for her wedding on 10th December 2012

GJ Photography

"Thank you for the albums, we're over the moon with them and really glad we found you. My business partner was doing cartwheels when they arrived!"

    www.gjphotography.net

Nicola and Andrew Rigby

"Thank you for our fantastic wedding albums. They are just as we had hoped, even better in fact. Thank you also for your excellent service throughout - we will be highly recommending you and would certainly use you again!" 

Belle Momenti Photography

"I am over the moon with the finished product. I have been undertaking professional weddings for many years and have used a number of photo album manufacturers; however your product is a class above."

www.bellemomenti.com

Claire Trott

"The books are amazing and worth every penny! Having a designer's eye makes all the difference - although you could design your own book it would be difficult to achieve something of this standard. Thank you."

Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 10th August 2012

Ikonixx / Saban Photography

"I received my first album today and I have to say that it exceeds my expectations. Thank you very very much."

www.sabanphoto.com

Gemma Murray

"Just to say we have received our album and we absolutely love it. It's fantastic quality and the design really tells the story of our wedding. Thank you so much, we can't wait to show it to friends and family."

Mydas Photography

"Thank you so much for the barmitzvah album which arrived on Saturday. It is really excellent & we are looking forward to showing it to the clients."

www.mydasphotography.com

Suzanna Welby

"We are all absolutely thrilled with the book and I don't think we'll ever bother with an ordinary album again! I will have pleasure in recommending your service to family and friends."

Photobooks ordered for their daughter's wedding on 8th January 2012

Maurice Rubeck Photography

"Thanks for my latest order, you‘ve done a sterling job as always...it’s so nice to find a company with professional photo books and good service too."

    www.mauricerubeck.com

Siobhan Carragher

"I can't express how happy we are with our albums, they're fabulous! Thrilled and happy to say the least! By far the nicest albums we have ever seen."

Photobooks ordered for her wedding on 28th October 2011

Peninsula Gallery

"Got the photobooks and I'm very impressed, just what I was looking for. Looking forward to ordering again soon."

www.peninsula-gallery.co.uk

Holly Campbell

"The photo books are absolutely beautiful. I really couldn’t have asked for better quality and design."

Photobooks ordered for her wedding on 15th September 2011

Justin Krause Photography

"We just received the album, thank you, it's stunning! We can probably upgrade most of our weddings to your company's beautiful work."

www.justinkrause.co.uk

Caroline Nuttman

"I have just recieved my photobook and I wanted to thank you so very much, it is beautiful and captures my day so perfectly. I was obviously nervous after never seeing one of your actual books but I can't believe how professional and stunning it looks."

 Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 1st May 2011

Photo Synergy

"Just a quick email to say thank you. Once again the design, presentation and feel of the album is first class."

www.photo-synergy.org

Matthew King

"We took our album to a family party over the weekend, and one comment was 'it's worth getting married just to get a Photo book like this'. Many thanks."

Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 29th January 2010

ABIZ Photography

"I must compliment you on a great product...if my future orders turn out to be as good then myself and my clients will be more than happy. Fantastic service and product, I thank you."

www.abiz-photography.co.uk

Sandra and Derek Hipple

"Thanks once again for the fantastic service. Scott and Gilly were absolutely blown away when they saw their albums."

Photobooks ordered for their daughter's wedding on 25th September 2009

Lexxy Photography

"I am really impressed, I will definitely be ordering more in the future."

www.lexxyphotography.co.uk

Marie Galvin

"We just received our wedding albums and are really happy with them. We would have no hesitation in recommending your service and albums to anyone in the future. Many many thanks!"

Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 4th September 2009

Carrie Love Photography

"I am so pleased with the album. It looks really professional and will be a really useful tool to showcase my work when I meet up with prospective clients."

Carrie Love Photo

Krista Norris

"The albums are fantastic. My friends have all been asking about you, they are very impressed."

Photobooks ordered for their wedding on 28th August 2009

Piper Paske Mitchell

"I've found the finished product to be excellent. I really can't praise the service I have received from you enough, and will certainly be recommending you to others!"

Photobook ordered for her wedding on 2nd May 2009